Product:
Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Field Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

Maybe its the mousie shape, but this is the toy that my cats most enjoy playing with. They toss it up in the air, bunny-kick it, and gum it til it's rather gross.

Pros: my cats love playing with it

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mouses in the houses

posted 6 years ago

I have 6 cats and 6 mice and the mice travel all over the place. Even my one cat who doesn't care about catnip still likes the mice. I find them in my bed, in the laundry, and even floating in the water dish!

Pros: great size

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Real good mouse

posted 6 years ago

This is a real fun mouse - they bat it, chase it, carry it around - little bigger than a lot of their mice so it isn't under the tv stand as often!

Pros: little bigger than most

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun times

posted 7 years ago

My cats like to play with these, but i always have the issue of the tails being chewed off.

Pros: Cute, likes to chase it

Cons: tail can be easily chewed off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ugly little thing, but cat seems to like it

posted 6 years ago

I don't like it, but as long as the caat does

Pros: entertaining

Cons: ugly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›