Product:
Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Field Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

Maybe its the mousie shape, but this is the toy that my cats most enjoy playing with. They toss it up in the air, bunny-kick it, and gum it til it's rather gross.

Pros: my cats love playing with it

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mouses in the houses

posted 6 years ago

I have 6 cats and 6 mice and the mice travel all over the place. Even my one cat who doesn't care about catnip still likes the mice. I find them in my bed, in the laundry, and even floating in the water dish!

Pros: great size

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Real good mouse

posted 6 years ago

This is a real fun mouse - they bat it, chase it, carry it around - little bigger than a lot of their mice so it isn't under the tv stand as often!

Pros: little bigger than most

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun times

posted 6 years ago

My cats like to play with these, but i always have the issue of the tails being chewed off.

Pros: Cute, likes to chase it

Cons: tail can be easily chewed off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ugly little thing, but cat seems to like it

posted 6 years ago

I don't like it, but as long as the caat does

Pros: entertaining

Cons: ugly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›