Product:
Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - 2 Mice- Frosty/Grey
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mousie fun

posted 6 years ago

my kitties love these toys. they travel all over the house, into the laundry and into my bed. i like that the pouch can be refilled with fresh catnip. the two pack is a little cheaper than the individual mice.

Pros: kitties adore these

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Toys

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the catnip ones. They love anything i bring home for them but they love these almost more than anything.

Pros: Cheap, Fun to watch

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Dr. Noys is great

posted 6 years ago

Any of the Dr. Noys cat toys are A-okay with my cat. He likes them all. Not sure what it is about them that attracts him to these mice - not sure that it matters! He is happy!

Pros: Best cat toys around

Cons: NA

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat loves them

posted 6 years ago

I have three cats and the youngest loves these things. He bats them around all day.

Pros: enjoyable for cats

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 1

Our cat really didn't bother with these at all

posted 6 years ago

our cat didn't bother with these even once, our dogs however wanted them and they are so small they presented a choke risk for them.

Pros: none really

Cons: didn't interest our cat, posed a choke risk for our other pets

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›