Product:
Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - 2 Mice- Frosty/Grey
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mousie fun

posted 7 years ago

my kitties love these toys. they travel all over the house, into the laundry and into my bed. i like that the pouch can be refilled with fresh catnip. the two pack is a little cheaper than the individual mice.

Pros: kitties adore these

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Toys

posted 7 years ago

My cats love the catnip ones. They love anything i bring home for them but they love these almost more than anything.

Pros: Cheap, Fun to watch

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Dr. Noys is great

posted 7 years ago

Any of the Dr. Noys cat toys are A-okay with my cat. He likes them all. Not sure what it is about them that attracts him to these mice - not sure that it matters! He is happy!

Pros: Best cat toys around

Cons: NA

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat loves them

posted 7 years ago

I have three cats and the youngest loves these things. He bats them around all day.

Pros: enjoyable for cats

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 1

Our cat really didn't bother with these at all

posted 7 years ago

our cat didn't bother with these even once, our dogs however wanted them and they are so small they presented a choke risk for them.

Pros: none really

Cons: didn't interest our cat, posed a choke risk for our other pets

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org