Product:
Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - 2 Mice- Frosty/Grey
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mousie fun

posted 6 years ago

my kitties love these toys. they travel all over the house, into the laundry and into my bed. i like that the pouch can be refilled with fresh catnip. the two pack is a little cheaper than the individual mice.

Pros: kitties adore these

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Toys

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the catnip ones. They love anything i bring home for them but they love these almost more than anything.

Pros: Cheap, Fun to watch

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Dr. Noys is great

posted 7 years ago

Any of the Dr. Noys cat toys are A-okay with my cat. He likes them all. Not sure what it is about them that attracts him to these mice - not sure that it matters! He is happy!

Pros: Best cat toys around

Cons: NA

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat loves them

posted 6 years ago

I have three cats and the youngest loves these things. He bats them around all day.

Pros: enjoyable for cats

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 1

Our cat really didn't bother with these at all

posted 6 years ago

our cat didn't bother with these even once, our dogs however wanted them and they are so small they presented a choke risk for them.

Pros: none really

Cons: didn't interest our cat, posed a choke risk for our other pets

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›