Product:
Cat Tickler W/ Feather Duster
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lgk
Flag
Lgk
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

This is fun to use to play with your cat. But, it is not as entertaining to my cat as a streamer kind of toy. It is good to use to get a cat to look up to take his picture.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feathery fun

posted 6 years ago

Smitty loves this cat tickler. It is inexpensive and full of fun. Great toy for interactive play between you and your cat. I would recommend for cat owners that have time to play.

Pros: entertaining, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really fun to play with

posted 6 years ago

All my cats love this thing. From my 8 month old kittens to my 10 year old "diva" cat. =)

Pros: Fun

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats really love this

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this toy. I have never seen a cat yet, that wouldn't play with this.

Pros: Fun for the cats

Cons: easy to play with

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

What cat wouldn't enjoy this?

Pros: some

Cons: some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›