Product:
Cat Tickler W/ Feather Duster
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lgk
Flag
Lgk
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 7 years ago

This is fun to use to play with your cat. But, it is not as entertaining to my cat as a streamer kind of toy. It is good to use to get a cat to look up to take his picture.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feathery fun

posted 7 years ago

Smitty loves this cat tickler. It is inexpensive and full of fun. Great toy for interactive play between you and your cat. I would recommend for cat owners that have time to play.

Pros: entertaining, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really fun to play with

posted 7 years ago

All my cats love this thing. From my 8 month old kittens to my 10 year old "diva" cat. =)

Pros: Fun

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats really love this

posted 7 years ago

Cats love this toy. I have never seen a cat yet, that wouldn't play with this.

Pros: Fun for the cats

Cons: easy to play with

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

What cat wouldn't enjoy this?

Pros: some

Cons: some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org