Product:
Cat Tickler W/ Feather Duster
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lgk
Flag
Lgk
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

This is fun to use to play with your cat. But, it is not as entertaining to my cat as a streamer kind of toy. It is good to use to get a cat to look up to take his picture.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feathery fun

posted 6 years ago

Smitty loves this cat tickler. It is inexpensive and full of fun. Great toy for interactive play between you and your cat. I would recommend for cat owners that have time to play.

Pros: entertaining, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really fun to play with

posted 6 years ago

All my cats love this thing. From my 8 month old kittens to my 10 year old "diva" cat. =)

Pros: Fun

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats really love this

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this toy. I have never seen a cat yet, that wouldn't play with this.

Pros: Fun for the cats

Cons: easy to play with

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

What cat wouldn't enjoy this?

Pros: some

Cons: some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›