Product:
Cat Spa by Living World Living World Cat Spa
Rating: 2.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat room great

posted 6 years ago

at our shelter the cats do seem to really like these. We have a community cat/kitten room and we have to clean them often because of the accumulating hair.

We do at times put some cat nip on them to attract the cats..but for the most part they seemed to be used.

Pros: help to groom,

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not a favorite at my house

posted 6 years ago

I bought this on sale thinking it was really different and would make a nice addition to my cat room for Herbie and Lily. I was wrong. While it had several different things to play with and it was just overall different than most of the things we have, they had absolutely no interest in it whatsoever. It just collected dust.

Pros: Variety of things to play with

Cons: They didn't enjoy it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boo18
Flag
Rating: 5

All around great items

posted 6 years ago

All cats seems to love every part of this toy. And i like that the "combs" can be removed and cleaned when they are full of hair

Pros: they enjoy it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy
Flag
Rating: 1

Save your money...

posted 6 years ago

I thought this was a neat product, I bought it! Even sprinkled with catnip my cats don't play on it...they seem to prefer to rub on softer things like furniture or the carpet.

Pros: Looks like a cat would like it

Cons: None of my cats play with it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for a day of fun

posted 6 years ago

I thought my cats would love this toy, and they did for a day or two, but even regular applications of cat nip didn't keep them interested.

Pros: Cats love it for a day

Cons: Cats get bored with it after a day

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›