Product:
Cat Fisher Mouse Mitt
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not worth the money

posted 6 years ago

I bought this product think that I could protect my hands while playing with my cats. Well I'm sure that would be true if I could get them to play with it. To me it was a waste of money. They look at it an walk by. I have tried to show them that they can pull the like toys and nothing. They should have put cat nip inside the mice so that it would be more attactive to them.

Pros: Protect Hands

Cons: Cats didn't like it all - wouldn't play with

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long fingered glove

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter and another variation of the long fingered glove.The cats go crazy over it-pouncing and biting at it.

Pros: Fun to watch them go at it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tired Fingers

posted 6 years ago

The cats love this thing and get quite serious on who gets the feathers first.That is the only wrong with this,the feathers get ripped off fast.Wears your fingers out.

Pros: cute

Cons: all the feathers come off fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for youngsters

posted 5 years ago

This is an easy toy to play with--all I have to do is wiggle a few fingers and they do the rest. Unfortunately, the little attachments get torn off pretty quickly. But we can still waggle the fingers of the glove and get feline action

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

WHAT A FUN COLOR AND DESIGN. WHAT CAT WOULDN'T WANT TO PLAY?

Pros: ADORABLE

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›