Product:
Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Blitz:
Bergan Out Post Dog House
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Blitz Easy Diner 2 Cup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bergan raised feeding station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (44) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turbo toy

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love to bat the ball around, but their greatest challenge is to see how quickly they can shred the cardboard scratcher in the center!

Pros: Scratch or play!

Cons: Cardboard scratcher shreds

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ring Around the Rosey

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to bat the ball around the circle. After awhile the cardboard scratcher in the center, needs to be replaced. We usually keep one in the cat room at the shelter.Reminds me to buy them a new one.

Pros: Easy to find in pet stores.

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Printer1639
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

This is my 3 cats favorite toy. The ball moves in a circular grove so the ball is never under the couch. A little catnip in the center makes it even more interesting. I even have played ball with them. I bat to them and they bat the ball back. It amazes me how quick they can be and precise their movements. I HIGHLY recommend this toy to help save the furniture!!!!

Pros: center scratcher saves furniture

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every cat needs this!

posted 6 years ago

I brought this home for my cats and its so cute how one is on one side and the other, they bat it back and forth to each other. All my cats have nails and at times the cardboard in the middle is so torn apart its in shreds on the floor or in big long strips. When my cats get in a playing mood, watch out because your next to be attacked.

Pros: cats love it, entertaining, they can scratch on it

Cons: no cons

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moobert
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful multipurpose toy

posted 6 years ago

This is the first toy that my cat Peanut would play with with me. She and I sat for 45 minutes one night as she got used to me and her new home. Later she "taught" a kitten we adopted how to play with it, too. They still love the scratching pad, however, the ball has been removed by our dog. That was no easy feat, but she managed. The only downside is that when the ball gets moving it can make noise, but overall it is a great investment.

Pros: Multipurpose, small, cats entertain themselves

Cons: Can be loud

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›