Product:
Berber Carpet Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Mouse Toy!

posted 6 years ago

These are definitely my favorite mouse toys. My cat can claw at it, carry it around, chew it and bat at it and it won't fall apart. It's great! Definitely long-lasting. :)

Pros: Doesn't tear apart!

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 5 years ago

these toys hold up for a long time. The cats love to play with them. It is one of their favorite mice. They don't fall apart like some other mice.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a toy that really gets used! The cats love it.
They can sink their claws in and bat it around.
It holds up very well.

Pros: Last a long time

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a mouse and they love it!

posted 6 years ago

any size, texture, or shape - if it's a mouse, they love it!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 5

Hugable

posted 6 years ago

My cat really claws at this and it holds up just fine.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›