Product:
Berber Carpet Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play Toy

posted 6 years ago

They have mice all over the house. max will bring it to me when he wants to play. Sometimes it's in the middle of the night.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mouse!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at my house like these berber mice, They can be put in the washer.

Pros: fun, durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Made To Last

posted 6 years ago

This is more durable than most mouse toys and will hold up to repeated clawings. Our cat likes the nubby texture.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun mouse

posted 6 years ago

Kitties love their mouse. We have tried most all of them. When the catnip wears off, they get replaced. This one is much better than the larger one from Dr Fosters.

Pros: Great fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

freda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy & buddy for any cat

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE SAFEST & BEST MOUSE TOY EVER MADE!! THE ONLY PROBLEM WOULD BE YOU NEED TO BUY MORE THAN ONE!"MY CATS HAVE HOURS OF FUN WITH IT~~IT ALSO CONVERTS TO A SLEEP BUDDY!!!

Pros: ALL PROS

Cons: NEED MORE THAN ONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›