Product:
Bellies Plush Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

I love giraffes

posted 6 years ago

I'm not sure who liked this toy better, me or my dogs? I collect giraffes so it was hard for me to let them chew on this but they did love it. I bought 1 for 2 dogs and one of them liked the neck better and the other liked the squeaker belly. It was pretty durable, actually lasted several days instead of several hours.

Pros: I love giraffes

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Giraffes are funnnnnn

posted 6 years ago

Ah to be a dog and get this great toy. You can drag it, toss it and squeek it. Aint that fun? Yeah.

Pros: squeeky fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Short of neck

posted 6 years ago

Although this little giraffe isn't quiet proportioned right, your doggie won't care - great for play.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun toy

posted 5 years ago

a neat doggie toy. The long neck makes it easy for dogs to drag it, shake it, etc. A large dog may just tear it apart, so before you buy know your dog's play preferences.

Pros: A lot of fun

Cons: Some larger dogs my tear it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

It seems to me that this toy is too destructible. Then the smaller parts could choke your pet.

Pros: Wow

Cons: destructibility

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›