Product:
Bellies Plush Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

I love giraffes

posted 6 years ago

I'm not sure who liked this toy better, me or my dogs? I collect giraffes so it was hard for me to let them chew on this but they did love it. I bought 1 for 2 dogs and one of them liked the neck better and the other liked the squeaker belly. It was pretty durable, actually lasted several days instead of several hours.

Pros: I love giraffes

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Giraffes are funnnnnn

posted 6 years ago

Ah to be a dog and get this great toy. You can drag it, toss it and squeek it. Aint that fun? Yeah.

Pros: squeeky fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Short of neck

posted 6 years ago

Although this little giraffe isn't quiet proportioned right, your doggie won't care - great for play.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun toy

posted 5 years ago

a neat doggie toy. The long neck makes it easy for dogs to drag it, shake it, etc. A large dog may just tear it apart, so before you buy know your dog's play preferences.

Pros: A lot of fun

Cons: Some larger dogs my tear it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

It seems to me that this toy is too destructible. Then the smaller parts could choke your pet.

Pros: Wow

Cons: destructibility

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›