Product:
Beaded Buzz Balls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

I gave some of these to our deaf cat as a test to see if the noise really mattered--she didn't notice, was just batting them around happily. So yes, the noise adds to the fun, but they also are just fun for the batting

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat LOVES these!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these and cries when she loses them under the couch or behind furniture! The only problem is that she makes so much noise playing with them and I am constantly getting them for her when she loses them.

Pros: very entertaining

Cons: very annoying

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for shelter cats.

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter has a lot of these toys. They are good for cats to play with by themselves in their cages. Since they are hard plastic, they are also easy to clean when they end up in the litter box or food bowl.

Pros: Shelter cats like them.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun balls

posted 6 years ago

they dont last very long around my house because my dogs like to play with them also.

Pros: cats enjoy running after them

Cons: break easy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to play with

posted 5 years ago

Cats and kittens like to play with these. My cats like to play with them.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›