Product:
Beaded Buzz Balls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy and cheap!

posted 6 years ago

We have alot of these at the shelter, the cats love them. Becareful not to step on them, they will break.

Pros: fun, cheap toys

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

So many to choose from

posted 6 years ago

These are cheap entertainment for the cats. We have them in the house for Smitty. He chases them all over the house until he sends one under a closet door. He will then got find another one and start the process all over again. After all is "lost" he sits and Mows at the door he sent them under. That is our cue to open the door so he can retrieve them.

Pros: inexpensive, variety, easy to clean

Cons: rolls under closet door

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Great cat toy

posted 6 years ago

These are great for cats to play with. Mine enjoy batting them all over the house. At the shelter, the cats enjoy playing with these in their cages. They are not very sturdy though so don't let the dogs get ahold of them.

Pros: provides entertainment and exercise for cats

Cons: not very sturdy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter cats love them.

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these buzz balls at the shelter. The cats just love them. They are easy to clean and therefore disinfect.

The Buzz Balls are affordable so it is nice to have several for the shelter cats.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Putty, Tutty, and Tat love it

posted 6 years ago

My barn cats play with these in the back room when I am back there working on the saw.They knock their Beaded Buzz Balls all over the place. I enjoy watching them play with their buzz balls.

Pros: inexpensive, enjoyable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›