Product:
Bat N Bobble
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting

posted 7 years ago

I seen some kittens play with this, it is a bobber i know that. Kittens bat it around and watch it swirl.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Very interesting

posted 6 years ago

Looks like something the kitties would enjoy. Feathers and bells attach my cats. So they would like this.

Pros: feathers attach kitties

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and fun

posted 6 years ago

It's a fun object for cats to play with. Bat at the feathers and watch it bobble. Cats enjoy it.

Pros: it's fun

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok toy

posted 7 years ago

This toy is not as entertaining to the cats as I thought it would be. THe feathers fall off and are dangerous because they can be a choking hazard.

Pros: Entertaining for a short period of time

Cons: The feather fall off and become a choking hazard

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 4

He really loved it after his catnip time

posted 5 years ago

I got this for Kittles today and it was only after he had his Zoom Around the Room catnip that he really went to town with it.

I must say he enjoyed it before deciding it was nip nap time! lol

I did notice the feathers frayed an pieces came off fairly easy. But, it was not all the expensive and as long as he likes it, what the heck!

Pros: It seems it is more fun after he has catnip

Cons: feathers come off fairly easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›