Product:
Bat N Bobble
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

I seen some kittens play with this, it is a bobber i know that. Kittens bat it around and watch it swirl.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Very interesting

posted 6 years ago

Looks like something the kitties would enjoy. Feathers and bells attach my cats. So they would like this.

Pros: feathers attach kitties

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and fun

posted 6 years ago

It's a fun object for cats to play with. Bat at the feathers and watch it bobble. Cats enjoy it.

Pros: it's fun

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy is not as entertaining to the cats as I thought it would be. THe feathers fall off and are dangerous because they can be a choking hazard.

Pros: Entertaining for a short period of time

Cons: The feather fall off and become a choking hazard

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 4

He really loved it after his catnip time

posted 5 years ago

I got this for Kittles today and it was only after he had his Zoom Around the Room catnip that he really went to town with it.

I must say he enjoyed it before deciding it was nip nap time! lol

I did notice the feathers frayed an pieces came off fairly easy. But, it was not all the expensive and as long as he likes it, what the heck!

Pros: It seems it is more fun after he has catnip

Cons: feathers come off fairly easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›