Product:
ASSTD ColorCat Crazies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tied to the top of teh cages

posted 6 years ago

these are hard to find but if you do you def. should pick these up and donate them to your local shelter. we tied these to the top of our cages and the cats absolutley loved them<3

Pros: loved

Cons: hard to find these

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catch em

posted 6 years ago

The cats love these. They chase them around and try to get them from each other. Very entertaining for them.

Pros: Very entertaining

Cons: they are small and tend to get lost easy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Remax
Flag
Rating: 5

These things are so great

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE TO WATCH MY YOUNGEST CAT PLAY WITH THESE. I THING I SHOULD BY STOCK IN THE COMPANY. I BUY AT LEAST ONE PACKAGE A MONTH. SQUEAKER WAITS FOR ME AS I'M PULLING THEM OUT FROM UNDER THE FRIDGE. HE TOSSES THEM AROUND THE KITCHEN AND THE DINING RM AND WHEN HE GETS TIRED HE PUTS THE TOY IN FROM OF HIM WITH ONE PAW ON THE TOY AND SLEEPS FOR A WHILE. THEN HE GETS UP AND GOES AGAIN.

Pros: SO MUCH FUN FOR THE CAT

Cons: NOTHING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Batter up!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these things, they swat them around and chase them, good entertainment!

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancier than a milk cap

posted 6 years ago

You can give a plain old milk ring or these pretty ones - both are very entertaining for your kitties.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›