Product:
ASSTD Color Spinners
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun item

posted 6 years ago

Another great toy for cats. They love to chase these around the whole house. Now, If I can stop them from swatting these under the stove, fridge, couches, etc, it would alot more fun for me!

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for owners too!

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my cats. They liked them and enjoy knocking them around the house, but I think I had just as much fun with them. They really are a lot of fun to spin.

Pros: affordable

Cons: get lost easily

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spin it

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to play with these. They swat them around and then chase after them. Very simple toy, but they love it.

Pros: They will play with it endlessly

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

These are fun toys

posted 6 years ago

A little different twist on the little bat toys, but a hit. They bat them, and these slide across the floor, and they can also carry these around because of the shape. The have a lot of fun with these.

Pros: cats chase them and they slide, and get batted and chased,

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 4

For the hockey pro

posted 5 years ago

My cats love batting these around. So cute to watch. They are fun to spin. Because they're smalll they get caught under furniture or can be stepped on.

Pros: fun for cat & humans

Cons: get lost easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›