Product:
Assort Fur Mice
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them - I don't :)

posted 6 years ago

Many mornings when I go to our cat facility to help clean I can be pretty sure when I take a long stick with felt on it to clean under the washer and dryer I will find an abundance of them hiding under there.

Pros: When you find something they like - go for it

Cons: they disappear

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cthompson
Flag
Rating: 5

Captivating!

posted 6 years ago

You would think these mice are real based on the way the cats go bonkers over them! This is a great value pack.

Pros: alluring

Cons: wish it wasn't real fur

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta Have Lots of Them

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these little mice...they seem to disappear very quickly so I just seem to keep buying them. Guess I should do a search and rescue soon

Pros: fun

Cons: disappear quickly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybffmojo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats!!!

posted 6 years ago

my cats love these. they're great for cats of all ages. the only thing i don't like is that my cats easily chew off the mouse tails. they've never had any problems, but it might be a choking hazard for some cats

Pros: cheap

Cons: tails

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Looking for a nest...

posted 6 years ago

I'm convinced I'll find a "nest" or "prisoner camp" one of these days! Where the heck do the mice end up?? My cats LOVE these things! I don't know why but, they have to pull the tails off within the first 10 minutes of playing with them. Then, the mice disappear, never to be heard from again! Where do they go? lol

Pros: kitties love em/affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›