Product:
AMERICAN MOUSE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

All of my Cats say thumbs up!

posted 7 years ago

My cats loved to bat this toy around. They would play with it for hours. I'm sure they liked the catnip.

Pros: Good toy for cats who like catnip

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

It looks almost real!

posted 6 years ago

My kitties like these little mice. Unfortunately, so does my dog. She chews them up.

Pros: what cat doesn't like catnip?

Cons: dog gets it and chews it, not the products fault

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love mice!

posted 6 years ago

Cat have an attraction for mice. They grawl when you try to take them away. It is fun to watch them play with these mice.

Pros: fun, easy for cats to carry around,

Cons: hard to wash,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Play Mice Should Be In Every Cat Home

posted 7 years ago

If you've ever seen a cat play with a toy (or real) mouse, you know what fun they seem to have. I know my cats would prefer the real thing, but these fake mice are great toys for indoor cats. Some cats will even walk around the house with one of these in their mouth, growling at their prey, and showing off what they caught. Go figure: cats just get silly and have a vivid imagination.

A wonderful cheap toy, but you may have to keep buying package after package because the toy mice tend to get left in out-of-the-way places.

Pros: Most cats seem to enjoy playing with a mouse!

Cons: I think my cats get disappointed that the mice don't take a more active role in the "game"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donajk
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't say enough on how these are loved

posted 7 years ago

My cat and the cats at the shelter love these. My cat will even play fetch with them. I lay on my bed and flick them off of the bed and he fetches them back. Some times he looks like he is goalie playing soccer as he stops them from going off the bed.

Pros: Not expensive and cats love them

Cons: Annoying when vacuuming

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›