Product:
ALPINE SCRATCHER
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent

posted 6 years ago

I used these for my kittens before I went out and bought a real scratching post, and they worked fine.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Streeeeetch!!!

posted 6 years ago

The cats really like stretching out their legs on this and sharpening those claws. It's fairly inexpensive and doesn't take up much room. Hopefully it keeps cats from using the furniture. But it can also be messy after a while and needs to be replaced.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: Sometimes I have to clean up little pieces of cardboard from it.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scratcher

posted 6 years ago

My cat went right to it and loves it but I did not like the scraps it left .

Pros: Cat went right to it

Cons: little bits all over the floor

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kari
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to play on, burrow in and tear apart!

posted 6 years ago

As long as you have some packing tape to patch this box o' fun back together, you'll provide entertainment to your hyperactive felines for hours on end! Kittens especially fascinate themselves and their fluffy buddies with the many different ways to play with this toy. No lie - the "pieces" come apart easily (ie scratcher, insert, etc) and you will be left with an uninteresting pile of cardboard... but putting it back together is a snap with some tape and suddenly the toy is reborn! Very cool product

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: Toy inside is quickly torn out

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNeuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scratcher

posted 6 years ago

This is a great, affordable, fun scratcher for cats.

Pros: Kitties love this scratcher

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›