Product:
Priority Care Lubricant
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

Great product. We use this all the time with spay and neuter clinics. It makes taking temperatures much easier and less painful for the kitties!

Pros: Very helpful in taking temperatures.... the kitties appreciate it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great alternative

posted 5 years ago

I highly recommend this. It's never fun trying to take a cat's temperature, and this is a better alternative, and less painful for kitty!

Pros: Easy, convenient, less painful

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have if you are going to be taking an animals temp.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Used it all the time at the shelter getting temps and fecals. Buy the gallon and it would last awhile.

Pros: cheap

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad I found this

posted 5 years ago

My cat gets stopped up and this is a great way to make opening him up easier for both of us.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›