Product:
Priority Care Lubricant
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 7 years ago

Great product. We use this all the time with spay and neuter clinics. It makes taking temperatures much easier and less painful for the kitties!

Pros: Very helpful in taking temperatures.... the kitties appreciate it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great alternative

posted 6 years ago

I highly recommend this. It's never fun trying to take a cat's temperature, and this is a better alternative, and less painful for kitty!

Pros: Easy, convenient, less painful

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have if you are going to be taking an animals temp.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Used it all the time at the shelter getting temps and fecals. Buy the gallon and it would last awhile.

Pros: cheap

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad I found this

posted 6 years ago

My cat gets stopped up and this is a great way to make opening him up easier for both of us.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org