Product:
Priority Care Lubricant
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

Great product. We use this all the time with spay and neuter clinics. It makes taking temperatures much easier and less painful for the kitties!

Pros: Very helpful in taking temperatures.... the kitties appreciate it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great alternative

posted 5 years ago

I highly recommend this. It's never fun trying to take a cat's temperature, and this is a better alternative, and less painful for kitty!

Pros: Easy, convenient, less painful

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have if you are going to be taking an animals temp.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Used it all the time at the shelter getting temps and fecals. Buy the gallon and it would last awhile.

Pros: cheap

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad I found this

posted 5 years ago

My cat gets stopped up and this is a great way to make opening him up easier for both of us.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›