Product:
Top Paw Flashing ID Tag with Cat Print
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like these

posted 7 years ago

My outside cats wear these. It makes it nice when I can spot them at night.

Pros: I can spot my cat at night

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Tag w/ light sensor

posted 6 years ago

I wish these had been around before I bought the flashing light attachment. I have to keep furning mine on and off.

Pros: Light sensor saves batteries

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Information

posted 7 years ago

This is a great invention! Protects kitties in the dark,as well as providing vital information on your cat.

Pros: Protects cats in the dark

Cons: Takes batteries

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty tag

posted 6 years ago

I love anything that will help keeps cats safer in the dark.

Pros: Keeps kitty safe in the dark

Cons: Could be cuter

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcgro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great contrast against dark fur

posted 7 years ago

I have a black dog, and this helps make her visible at night as we walk.

Pros: Bright, long lasting battery

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›