Product:
Top Paw Flashing ID Tag with Cat Print
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like these

posted 6 years ago

My outside cats wear these. It makes it nice when I can spot them at night.

Pros: I can spot my cat at night

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Tag w/ light sensor

posted 6 years ago

I wish these had been around before I bought the flashing light attachment. I have to keep furning mine on and off.

Pros: Light sensor saves batteries

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Information

posted 6 years ago

This is a great invention! Protects kitties in the dark,as well as providing vital information on your cat.

Pros: Protects cats in the dark

Cons: Takes batteries

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty tag

posted 6 years ago

I love anything that will help keeps cats safer in the dark.

Pros: Keeps kitty safe in the dark

Cons: Could be cuter

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcgro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great contrast against dark fur

posted 6 years ago

I have a black dog, and this helps make her visible at night as we walk.

Pros: Bright, long lasting battery

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›