Product:
Top Paw Flashing ID Tag with Cat Print
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like these

posted 7 years ago

My outside cats wear these. It makes it nice when I can spot them at night.

Pros: I can spot my cat at night

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Tag w/ light sensor

posted 7 years ago

I wish these had been around before I bought the flashing light attachment. I have to keep furning mine on and off.

Pros: Light sensor saves batteries

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Information

posted 7 years ago

This is a great invention! Protects kitties in the dark,as well as providing vital information on your cat.

Pros: Protects cats in the dark

Cons: Takes batteries

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty tag

posted 7 years ago

I love anything that will help keeps cats safer in the dark.

Pros: Keeps kitty safe in the dark

Cons: Could be cuter

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcgro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great contrast against dark fur

posted 7 years ago

I have a black dog, and this helps make her visible at night as we walk.

Pros: Bright, long lasting battery

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org