Product:
Quik Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 129 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to make Tags for your pet!

posted 5 years ago

I find it so easy to make these tags. You can put whatever information that you want on them and choose the size and style that you want. It is just so convenient to just go make a new one as needed. Great idea someone had to make pet tags with a machine that anyone can use.

Pros: Easy to make, convenient to do at your pet store, not expensive

Cons: Kind of hard to get on collars of pets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick AND easy

posted 7 years ago

Who ever came up with this is a genus. What is more convient then a tag machiene right in the store?

Pros: everywhere

Cons: dont last

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for cats

posted 5 years ago

I like these for cats rather than dogs unless you buy the nice shiney metal ones. But the regular once can wear off after time for dogs with the other tags rubbing on it. They are lightweight and plenty durable for a kitty to wear on their collar, so it doesnt irritate them.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: wear down face if rubbed on other tags

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Engraved ID tags add peace of mind

posted 6 years ago

I am glad I have an ID tag on my cat with his name, phone number and town and state. It is a nice gold reflective color. Make sure the collar is a good quality that this is attached to. I use a buckle collar instead of a snap collar. The snap collars he can get off too easily.

Pros: Love the ID tag, nice gold reflective color

Cons: Make sure you also have a good collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fast and easy

posted 6 years ago

This is a fast and easy to get a tag for your pet. I have used this machine several times. Love it.

Pros: quick

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›