Product:
Quik Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 129 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mercedes & Kyle P.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are cute to!

posted 5 years ago

I like this because it is easy to do and easy to read. When we are at the dog park you can easly see what the name of the dog is and some times the owners to. We put our dogs name and phone# along with out names. In stead of our address. Because if we are out looking or she gout out while we are gone we want to know right away.

Pros: It was easy to do.

Cons: They clink alot!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seana B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 6 years ago

These are great tags. I try to always keep the tags on my pets, so often I have seen pets accidentally get out and never find their way home again when I have been involved with shelters. These tags are lightweight, come in a variety of colors and sizes and are inexpensive. They are a great investment in my pet's safety.

Pros: every pet needs a tag to help them if they are lost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Affordable

posted 5 years ago

You can find these vending machines in almost every major store. The tags are reasonably priced, light weight enough so that my cats don't mind wearing them, and they offer some peace of mind in case my cats may get out (I hope not!). I don't know how durable they would be for dogs but with cats they work just fine.

Pros: safety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I love this service. This is how all of my cats tags have been made. I love the choices and the ease of use. Well done.

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have

posted 5 years ago

Pet ID tags are a must have for every pet. One never knows when their pet is going to slip out or away and tags help get them returned to their homes. Sometimes, the more colorful tag the more identifiable it is especially if it's on a really furry animal - it won't get lost in the fluff!

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›