Product:
Quik Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 129 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy and fast

posted 6 years ago

A bit pricey for a thin tag, but they are perfect when you need a tag quickly.

Pros: Easy to make up a tag quickly

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

We Have This!

posted 6 years ago

We got our last tags made by this machine at Petsmart. I love that it is fast and easy. Also inexpensive. What more could you want?

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desiree J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

I have been using these for quite a while and love them. It's true that after a while the information can be scratched off, but it can still be read for a while if you hold it right. And for the cost it is still worth it! Overall they last quite a while and there are a good amount of choices of designs.

My cat loves to try to chew on hers and it holds up well to her "torture" to it, which is a plus because she has chewed others up in the past. LOL

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: Information easily scratched off after a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Tag lovers

posted 5 years ago

I use these for my dogs in case they get lost. I make them in the machine at my local Pet Smart store. The dogs were quite confused when I first put them on - they could not figure were the noise was coming from. They come in very handy if the dogs stray off of the property. Hopefully, they will never get lost or walk off - but I feel safer knowing that all precautions were used.

Pros: Helps identify dogs when lost

Cons: They fade

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileymaggierocks
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun, but small inventory

posted 6 years ago

We get these for our pooches all the time. Just got new ones in the holday shape for Christmas, however, would be even more excited if they had a larger variety or changed them out more often. I would even do some luggage tags etc if they were avaiable!!

Pros: Holiday shapes, pretty colors

Cons: Not enough variety in size and shapes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›