Product:
Quik Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 129 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

these are great tags that last for a long time, which is great because you never really have to replace them. they are very durable and every pet needs one

Pros: last for a long time

Cons: when they fall off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WickedPineapple
Flag
Rating: 5

It's Fun to Watch

posted 6 years ago

It was genius to put these machines in pet stores. They are extremely convenient, I just wish they could put in a few more choices for cat tags. And they are very cool to watch... :)

Pros: convenient, durable

Cons: not so much variety

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adrienne f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use and relativily cheap

posted 6 years ago

This is both a good and bad item!! They are easy to get since these machines are located in most large chain pet stores, and they dont cost a great deal. The only one bad thing that I can say is that if you buy one of the football team ones or ones with alot of paint, the paint wears off very quickly and underneath is a dull grey color and it does not look very nice!! Fortunatly though the other side is the one with the important information. Overall the plain metal ones are very durable and stay shiny for a good long while!!

Pros: easy to obtain tag, put what you want on it, has small and larger tags

Cons: if you get the college football team ones or ones that arent just plain metal the paint comes off of them very quickly!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

ID Your Animal

posted 6 years ago

Every dog and cat should have a collar with ID tag. You never know when an inside animal may somehow run off. Microchipping the dogs is the best. The little yellow microchip tag should be put on the collar to advertise the microchip. Our shelter microchips all the dogs.

Pros: Any good ID tag will do.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Invaluable

posted 5 years ago

I have these tags for my dogs, but have been fortunate enough that they have never had to be used in an emergency. But, I have made multiple rescues of dogs on my street who had gotton away and I got them to come to me, read their ID tags, got on my cell phone and immediately called their owners, who always came within minutes to pick up their dog from my house. It always makes me feel so good when I can reunite a dog and his/her owner. Whenever I see a dog by themselves, I always look to see if they have ID tags.

Pros: provides contact info for a speedy homecoming

Cons: metal at the top can get worn & break off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›