Product:
Quik Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 129 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quik Tags are great!

posted 6 years ago

Quik Tags are great because they are so readily available. They have the machines at Walmart, PetSmart, and PetCo ... you can just go in, make your tag, take it home and put it on your pet. I don't, however, use the tag ring that comes with it as it is so small and doesn't look durable. I use a keyring ring to put it on the collar and it stays just fine.

Pros: Quik Tags are great!

Cons: None found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Attractive Tags!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great tag! the only problem we had was that it was attached to the cat's collar. We had to remove the collar because Simba's fur is so thick!

Pros: Attractive, durable, personalized

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Help Insure Your Pet's Safe Return

posted 6 years ago

I have always used these, and occasionally stop by to see if they have any new designs. I rescued a new dog, so I needed a new one for him. Since he is a black MinPin with big ears, one stands up, and one folds over, I picked the Batman tag for him. It looks so good on him. I got his name, but had to abbriviate my address to fit on the tag, but my phone number went on easily. The design didn't give quite enough letters, but the steet number went on well, and I don't anticipate a problem as I have the phone number on it. I went back later and got University of Ga tags for Amber, Rebel, and Sasha. But Black Jack's is my favorite, and he looks great in it.

Pros: Good sizes and varieties

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Katie

posted 6 years ago

I KNOW THEY AREN'T SAVE WITHOUT A TAG BUT MY CAT JUST HATES ANY THING AROUND NECK. SO SHE IS ONE THAT STAYS ON THE BACK YARD AREA AND GREENHOUSE. BUT TAGS ARE GREAT AND THEY DO SAVE YOUR CAT IF SHE GETS LOST.

Pros: MY CAT HATES TAGS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute and Easy

posted 6 years ago

I always thought these machines were really cool, but now that I have actually bought a tag out of one of them, they are great! I bought my cat a name tag after we brought him home just in case he happens to get out of the house. It looks great on his collar and he can't always sneak around me anymore. The only thing I didn't like about it were the choices available. They didn't have many small ones and the ones that were small weren't in different colors. The one he has right now is working out just fine, but I'd like to see more options in the future.

Pros: The machine was easy to work and they're easily accessible

Cons: They didn't have a large selection.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›