Product:
Quik Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 129 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice tags

posted 6 years ago

I can go to Petco, and get a new tag for a homeless pet quick. I like working the machine and watching it engrave on the tag.

Pros: Sturdy & easy to read

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product, machine

posted 6 years ago

My cats all have ID tags from these machines! I absolutely love them!

Pros: Quick, Inexpensive

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Way to go!

posted 6 years ago

great id tags!

Pros: this is a great id

Cons: unknown

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy

posted 6 years ago

What a great idea, works awesome for newly adopted animals to have id as soon as they leave the store, quick, easy, and affordable. How could you go wrong??!!

Pros: right there

Cons: paint chips

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

We lost his tag

posted 6 years ago

we lost his tag and had to get one in a hurry this worked

Pros: fast

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›