Product:
Quik Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 129 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice tags

posted 7 years ago

I can go to Petco, and get a new tag for a homeless pet quick. I like working the machine and watching it engrave on the tag.

Pros: Sturdy & easy to read

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product, machine

posted 6 years ago

My cats all have ID tags from these machines! I absolutely love them!

Pros: Quick, Inexpensive

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Way to go!

posted 6 years ago

great id tags!

Pros: this is a great id

Cons: unknown

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy

posted 7 years ago

What a great idea, works awesome for newly adopted animals to have id as soon as they leave the store, quick, easy, and affordable. How could you go wrong??!!

Pros: right there

Cons: paint chips

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

We lost his tag

posted 6 years ago

we lost his tag and had to get one in a hurry this worked

Pros: fast

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›