Product:
Quik Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 129 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice tags

posted 7 years ago

I can go to Petco, and get a new tag for a homeless pet quick. I like working the machine and watching it engrave on the tag.

Pros: Sturdy & easy to read

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product, machine

posted 7 years ago

My cats all have ID tags from these machines! I absolutely love them!

Pros: Quick, Inexpensive

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Way to go!

posted 7 years ago

great id tags!

Pros: this is a great id

Cons: unknown

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy

posted 7 years ago

What a great idea, works awesome for newly adopted animals to have id as soon as they leave the store, quick, easy, and affordable. How could you go wrong??!!

Pros: right there

Cons: paint chips

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

We lost his tag

posted 7 years ago

we lost his tag and had to get one in a hurry this worked

Pros: fast

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org