Product:
PRINCESS Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily
Flag
Rating: 5

Princess??? Definitly!!!!

posted 5 years ago

Rawr! What cat isn't treated like a princess???? The colors are vibrant, durability is okay, and it says PRINCESS right on it! Why wouldn't a cat like it? And every cat(and dog) needs identifacation! So, why not???

Pros: So cute! vibrant colors!

Cons: durability is okay!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet cat tag

posted 6 years ago

Your cat can be returned if lost.

Pros: doesnt get lost

Cons: cat gets picked on 4 being a house cat:-( poor kitty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for girl kitty

posted 6 years ago

These tags are adorable and functional. It is great that they are engraved. The cats personality will really be known, now to anyone that meets you.

Pros: Love the tag

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llchewning
Flag
Rating: 5

The perfect cat tag for my luna, the cat with the most attitude ever!

posted 6 years ago

A great tag for a Luna cat, 26+ and growing. It makes a statement!

Pros: Clear and easy to read.

Cons: Not everyone has one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dachshundmomma
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This a a really cute tag for your princess

Pros: cute and stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›