Product:
PRINCESS Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily
Flag
Rating: 5

Princess??? Definitly!!!!

posted 5 years ago

Rawr! What cat isn't treated like a princess???? The colors are vibrant, durability is okay, and it says PRINCESS right on it! Why wouldn't a cat like it? And every cat(and dog) needs identifacation! So, why not???

Pros: So cute! vibrant colors!

Cons: durability is okay!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet cat tag

posted 6 years ago

Your cat can be returned if lost.

Pros: doesnt get lost

Cons: cat gets picked on 4 being a house cat:-( poor kitty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for girl kitty

posted 6 years ago

These tags are adorable and functional. It is great that they are engraved. The cats personality will really be known, now to anyone that meets you.

Pros: Love the tag

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llchewning
Flag
Rating: 5

The perfect cat tag for my luna, the cat with the most attitude ever!

posted 6 years ago

A great tag for a Luna cat, 26+ and growing. It makes a statement!

Pros: Clear and easy to read.

Cons: Not everyone has one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dachshundmomma
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This a a really cute tag for your princess

Pros: cute and stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›