Product:
PRINCESS Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy tag

posted 6 years ago

says it's a cat tag,but nice size for our smaller dogs

Pros: smaller size

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 6 years ago

best way to help you cat is to give it a name tag.

Pros: great for id-ing cats

Cons: unknown

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it for my girls

posted 7 years ago

What a great charm that is actually functionable, love it to pieces. My girls are little princesses, but I am the Queen!!!

Pros: adorable

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Minky has one

posted 6 years ago

Minky has a lovely purple princess tag that she got from 6th Avenue Pet Supply. She likes it very much!

Pros: Not just for cats!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

For cats, I use a chip, not a collar

posted 6 years ago

my cats will not wear a collar. they are indoor cats so i do not need this item. get your pets microchipped.

Pros: id tag for kitty

Cons: if cat won't wear collar, it's useless

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›