Product:
PRINCESS Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy tag

posted 6 years ago

says it's a cat tag,but nice size for our smaller dogs

Pros: smaller size

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 6 years ago

best way to help you cat is to give it a name tag.

Pros: great for id-ing cats

Cons: unknown

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it for my girls

posted 6 years ago

What a great charm that is actually functionable, love it to pieces. My girls are little princesses, but I am the Queen!!!

Pros: adorable

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Minky has one

posted 6 years ago

Minky has a lovely purple princess tag that she got from 6th Avenue Pet Supply. She likes it very much!

Pros: Not just for cats!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

For cats, I use a chip, not a collar

posted 6 years ago

my cats will not wear a collar. they are indoor cats so i do not need this item. get your pets microchipped.

Pros: id tag for kitty

Cons: if cat won't wear collar, it's useless

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›