Product:
PRINCESS Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Cutsie

posted 7 years ago

This is an adorable tag. I love to cat to wear it

Pros: nice design

Cons: not for all cats

45 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to id pet

posted 6 years ago

It is always a good idea to have your pet identification in the case that anything should happen. This tag is really cute as well!!

Pros: very cute!

Cons: na

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ID(ea)

posted 6 years ago

Even indoor cats should have an id tag incase they ever get out of the house. This one is a nice size.

Pros: Good size for cats

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable ID tag

posted 6 years ago

This is a great ID tag because it is perfect for my little diva cat. And yes, all animals should have ID tags. I definitely like this one though because it fits her personality.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat id tag

posted 7 years ago

This Princess ID Tag is perfect for the female feline that thinks she IS the princess in your house! Let your little girl show off her bling by ordering one of these tags. They're charming and useful at the same time. Made of a durable metal.

Pros: flashy!

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›