Product:
Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maydaze
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

I.D. tags are a must. All animals eventually get outside or off their leash or tie-up, which is why to have your pet safely returned to you, an i.d. tag is absolutely nessesary.

Pros: do it yourself

Cons: not everyone has one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pet Tags

posted 5 years ago

Very important to have all your animals identified. Sometimes hard with cats as mine likes to go exploring- well worth the expense to be able to find your babies!

Pros: very easy to identify your animals

Cons: cats tend to get them caught- at least mine did

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed

posted 5 years ago

I firmly believe that your animal should have tags indoors or not. That is the kind of thing that will get your pet returned fast

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamara7687
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Tag

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute tag and my cat was fine with it. It didn't seem to bother her as some would when they were around her neck..

Pros: great product

Cons: -------------

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you love em tag em

posted 5 years ago

So this tag has class and Pzazz! It is too cute for words. The cats are proud to wear this one. They think it's a trophy.

Pros: a fun project to do

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›