Product:
Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maydaze
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

I.D. tags are a must. All animals eventually get outside or off their leash or tie-up, which is why to have your pet safely returned to you, an i.d. tag is absolutely nessesary.

Pros: do it yourself

Cons: not everyone has one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pet Tags

posted 6 years ago

Very important to have all your animals identified. Sometimes hard with cats as mine likes to go exploring- well worth the expense to be able to find your babies!

Pros: very easy to identify your animals

Cons: cats tend to get them caught- at least mine did

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed

posted 6 years ago

I firmly believe that your animal should have tags indoors or not. That is the kind of thing that will get your pet returned fast

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamara7687
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Tag

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute tag and my cat was fine with it. It didn't seem to bother her as some would when they were around her neck..

Pros: great product

Cons: -------------

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you love em tag em

posted 6 years ago

So this tag has class and Pzazz! It is too cute for words. The cats are proud to wear this one. They think it's a trophy.

Pros: a fun project to do

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›