Product:
Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maydaze
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I.D. tags are a must. All animals eventually get outside or off their leash or tie-up, which is why to have your pet safely returned to you, an i.d. tag is absolutely nessesary.

Pros: do it yourself

Cons: not everyone has one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pet Tags

posted 6 years ago

Very important to have all your animals identified. Sometimes hard with cats as mine likes to go exploring- well worth the expense to be able to find your babies!

Pros: very easy to identify your animals

Cons: cats tend to get them caught- at least mine did

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed

posted 6 years ago

I firmly believe that your animal should have tags indoors or not. That is the kind of thing that will get your pet returned fast

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamara7687
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Tag

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute tag and my cat was fine with it. It didn't seem to bother her as some would when they were around her neck..

Pros: great product

Cons: -------------

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you love em tag em

posted 6 years ago

So this tag has class and Pzazz! It is too cute for words. The cats are proud to wear this one. They think it's a trophy.

Pros: a fun project to do

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org