Product:
Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cutie

posted 7 years ago

my cat looks adorable i love this item this is priceless

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to read

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wesley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

What an idea!

posted 6 years ago

I completely support the idea of having your pets having a "nametag" that explains who they are and where they're from incase they get lost or if something bad were to happen to them. And with something like these where you can put just a marker to them and pop them into the oven it's fun for little kids to help out with there parents for say their first pet! The things people come up with are just amazing sometimes...

Pros: Fun for all ages

Cons: not the best idea for a tag that lasts

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must have!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great tag! All cats should wear one and this one serves its purpose and is cute!

Pros: cute, durable, fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 6 years ago

This is cheese and mouse pet tag is so cute and versatile. I love the design. And it is so easy to use the marker to write what you want...ID or something else. Bake and it is on!

It is good to wear for fun with what you choose to write, along with another pet tag kitty can wear with identification info.

Pros: Great design

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pet ID

posted 6 years ago

We have one made up for Thor (actually this one and another one) but he is too young to have one on now. Its going to be great for id'ing him should he ever get out and get lost. His collar is too big for him to. BTW, these tags are really bright and I think this helps with seeing them at night.

Pros: great for pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›