Product:
Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

This is really cute and funny. It is important however to have tags on your pets!!

Pros: funny

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 3

OK for a quick fix

posted 7 years ago

This is an OK temporary solution for an ID tag. However, it would be better to get one that was engraved that would be more permanent.

Pros: OK for a quick fix to get ID on your pet

Cons: Marker can wear off

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol K.
Flag
Rating: 5

ID Your Pet

posted 7 years ago

I like this product because you don't have to have the tag imprinted by someone else; you can do it yourself. Even though my cats stay indoors, if they should get out and stray, they have a better chance of coming back to me. Good product.

Pros: Easy to write on

Cons: small area

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful tag. You just have to write your contact information with permanent marker and put it on your cat's collar. I love it when cats come to the shelter with ID tags. It gets them home faster.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep Track of Those Cats

posted 7 years ago

I still prefer the engraved name tags since they probably last longer, but these are a nice temporary alternative.

Pros: Easy way to identify your pet

Cons: Marker might wear off over time

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org