Product:
Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is really cute and funny. It is important however to have tags on your pets!!

Pros: funny

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 3

OK for a quick fix

posted 6 years ago

This is an OK temporary solution for an ID tag. However, it would be better to get one that was engraved that would be more permanent.

Pros: OK for a quick fix to get ID on your pet

Cons: Marker can wear off

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol K.
Flag
Rating: 5

ID Your Pet

posted 6 years ago

I like this product because you don't have to have the tag imprinted by someone else; you can do it yourself. Even though my cats stay indoors, if they should get out and stray, they have a better chance of coming back to me. Good product.

Pros: Easy to write on

Cons: small area

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful tag. You just have to write your contact information with permanent marker and put it on your cat's collar. I love it when cats come to the shelter with ID tags. It gets them home faster.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep Track of Those Cats

posted 7 years ago

I still prefer the engraved name tags since they probably last longer, but these are a nice temporary alternative.

Pros: Easy way to identify your pet

Cons: Marker might wear off over time

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›