Product:
Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product! Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

I highly recommend that everyone have ID tags on their pets. Even if they are indoors, there is always the possibility that they get out. I see countless animals end up at the shelters that definitely belonged to someone at some point.

Pros: Cute

Cons: nothing

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Do-it-Yourself Identification Tag

posted 6 years ago

This tag allows the pet's owner to design that one-of-a-kind i.d. tag for his/her pet. After designing it, simply stick it in the oven, allow it to shrink, and the i.d. tag is done.

Pros: Allows the pet's owner to be as creative as s/he wants

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Necessary

posted 6 years ago

ID tags are a must for all pets!

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Why let out?

posted 6 years ago

this is good for dogs, cats should stay inside

Pros: great for dogs

Cons: cats shouldn't wear collars

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cat came back

posted 6 years ago

no matter how often he tries to let the cat escape, the tag lets anyone who finds her know that she is MY pet and I want her back.
quick easy fun for the kids to do to teach them responsible ownership.
short of sticking the spouse in the oven, this product will help keep the pet safe

Pros: fun for the kids to do to teach them responsible ownership

Cons: d*mn spouse keeps letting the cat out

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›