Product:
Pet Tag - Angel Cat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JyGod
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

Cute, but if you have crappy handwriting then this is not a good idea!

Pros: cute

Cons: handwriting

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

Every pet should have a tag, just in case they were to get outside. And, this one is cute!

Pros: helps bring pets back to you

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

ID tags are a must-have!

posted 6 years ago

All cats should have breakaway collars with ID tags, even the ones who stay indoors, just as a precaution. And micro-chipping is essential, too. For ID tags, this angel one is so pretty and cute, and easy to personalize at home. Very convenient!

Pros: Essential ID tag, and very cute, too

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable cat tag!

posted 6 years ago

This angel cat tag is so adorable!! It's officially on my wish list! Every cat deserves one of these.

Pros: Adorable angel cat tags!

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nann1211
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet tags

posted 7 years ago

I have lways been pro-identification for my cats. these are beautiful tags for them, much better han the "dog" type choices I've always had to use.

Pros: great way to tag your cats

Cons: if primarily outside, chance of getting caught oon something

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›