Product:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

More Products By LuckyPet:
Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

189 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike D.
Flag
Rating: 5

These last and can be seen from a long way off

posted 6 years ago

I use these with all of my pets (except the snake). My cats are indoor cats but should they get outside I ant to make sure they can be identified and I don't want them hit by traffic. These do a great job. My dog has one too.

Pros: These are great

Cons: cant think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

I love this product, it helps people keep track of their animals, if they are lost. it also helps reunite lost pets with their grieving owners, by giving an address and a telephone number where the owner can be reached.

Pros: love it

Cons: what cons?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping Them Safe

posted 6 years ago

My kitty is a house cat. I have found that too many things can happen to a pet who roams outdoors. However, I use a reflective device on her collar, just in case she gets out accidentally. I'd rather be safe than sorry.

Pros: Helps save pet lives

Cons: Better to keep pets indoors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Duke's tag

posted 6 years ago

I like the tags, it definately makes Duke noticable at night since he's black. But he doesn't always like to wear his collar. Sometimes he'll take it off himself and then I have to look around the house for it.

Pros: It's lite and very reflective

Cons: My cats don't always wear their collars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

These are really nice ID tags, and they have clear information that helps prevent pets from getting lost. While microchiping is even better, these tags make it easy for anyone to know who a lost pet belongs to.

Pros: Keeps pets safe

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›