Product:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

More Products By LuckyPet:
Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

189 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone needs these

posted 5 years ago

Everyone needs these. They hold alot of info, and it's easy to read. .....to be honest.... my cat is indoors only so I don't make her wear a collar. But I totally should! I need to get one of these and make her wear it just in case.

Pros: Safe

Cons: Large

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

A H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective tags a must for outdoor cats!

posted 6 years ago

If you have an indoor/outdoor cat, make sure they wear a reflective ID tag. There have been countless times that I've driven around neighborhoods in the dark and have seen the reflective tag of a pet long before I see the actual pet.

Pros: Provides extra safety for your indoor/outdoor cat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for in the house

posted 6 years ago

I put this on my cat Holli. She does not go outside but she always likes to get under my feet so when I get up at nightime and it is dark I can immediately see the tag on her collar and I know not to step on her. It works great

Pros: great reflection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must-Have

posted 5 years ago

Reflective ID tags are a great idea, as they will allow a motorist to see a cat or dog running across the street at night. ID tags in general are a must-have in case an animal slips outside, and these are very high quality tags.

Pros: Reflective -- keeps pets safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A clever choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE REFLECTIVE ARE REALLY GOOD FOR YOUR PETS.
ALL PETS NEED A TAG.

Pros: GREAT TAGS

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›