Product:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

More Products By LuckyPet:
Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

189 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone needs these

posted 5 years ago

Everyone needs these. They hold alot of info, and it's easy to read. .....to be honest.... my cat is indoors only so I don't make her wear a collar. But I totally should! I need to get one of these and make her wear it just in case.

Pros: Safe

Cons: Large

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

A H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective tags a must for outdoor cats!

posted 5 years ago

If you have an indoor/outdoor cat, make sure they wear a reflective ID tag. There have been countless times that I've driven around neighborhoods in the dark and have seen the reflective tag of a pet long before I see the actual pet.

Pros: Provides extra safety for your indoor/outdoor cat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for in the house

posted 5 years ago

I put this on my cat Holli. She does not go outside but she always likes to get under my feet so when I get up at nightime and it is dark I can immediately see the tag on her collar and I know not to step on her. It works great

Pros: great reflection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must-Have

posted 5 years ago

Reflective ID tags are a great idea, as they will allow a motorist to see a cat or dog running across the street at night. ID tags in general are a must-have in case an animal slips outside, and these are very high quality tags.

Pros: Reflective -- keeps pets safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A clever choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE REFLECTIVE ARE REALLY GOOD FOR YOUR PETS.
ALL PETS NEED A TAG.

Pros: GREAT TAGS

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›