Product:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

More Products By LuckyPet:
Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

189 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Id tags

posted 5 years ago

I love the cat tags that are reflective. Jake has a reflective tag and it so much easier to read. It has all of his information in case he ever escapes. Feather has just a silver one with his name on the back. I don't like Feather's as well.

Pros: Easy to read

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 5 years ago

These tags are very durable. We had one of these for our dog. It lasted for years! Collars came & went, but her tags just lasted forever. The reflective coating never wore off and it did the job well. I recommend these for dogs or cats.

Pros: durable, highly reflective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves lives

posted 5 years ago

My cat is an inside cat and doesn't really require a reflective but I have one on her in case she manages to get out. Several times I have almost hit a cat and the only thing that saved them was the lights hitting on their reflective tag.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-03 20:38:46 GMT]:
Everyone should put a reflective tag on their pets.

Pros: helps you to see the pet at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Save your cat's life

posted 5 years ago

If you have an outside cat he likes to hunt at night. Without this Lucky Pet reflective tag he could get run over and they would never see him. Numerous times cats have darted in front of me and I wouldn't have seen it without the tag.

Pros: easy to put on collar, makes your cat visible at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon
Flag
Rating: 5

These are good

posted 5 years ago

Although I believe pets need to stay inside especially at night, I like these tags because they're easy to see. My neighbors cat was out one night lately & if he hadn't been wearing one I dread to think I could have hit him with my car.

Pros: easy to see at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›