Product:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

More Products By LuckyPet:
Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

189 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jtack11
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 5 years ago

The great thing about these tags is that they are reflective. If a pet is lost in the street at night, an oncoming car's headlights will shine off the tag so the driver can see the pet and hopefully avoid hitting it. ID tags are a great idea anyway in case a pet gets lost

Pros: Reflective

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sexymonkey0420
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for all outdoor pets

posted 5 years ago

i love this product. i bought 1 for each of my pets. they really do work! the light really does reflect off the collar making it easier to spot pets in the streets & driveways. this product could save your pets life. i highly recommend buying this product for every pet.

Pros: light really does reflect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good idea

posted 5 years ago

These tags are a great idea not only because they are reflective but because ALL animals should be tagged with owner information. Owners do not understand that tagging their animals could mean the difference between life and death if they are brought into a shelter.

Pros: all animals need these!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frances K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucky Pet ID

posted 5 years ago

If your cat gets out & he is wearing the reflective tag it my save his life. It is small but can be seen at night. My cat can dart out the door quick as a wink & doesn't always want to come in when called. I feel better knowing my phone number is on his tag.

Pros: can help get your cat back

Cons: catching the cat to read the tag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I do not have one of these, however they are a good idea for people who like in the country where there animals may get out and run into a dark road. I live in a housing development with plenty of light, so i just get the tags that you can get at Wal-Mart.

Pros: reflector

Cons: no known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›