Product:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

More Products By LuckyPet:
Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

189 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Spacecoast
Flag
Rating: 5

Good safety measure

posted 5 years ago

This is a great idea to have it reflective so it will alert people if it is out at night. It's alwas important to have the ID on the animals so they can be returned if a child picks them up and carries they away or some "animal-naps" them and they get away somewhere away from the area they know.

Pros: Great to have IDs on the cat and the reflectiveness is even better

Cons: must be careful what kind of collar it is on if the cat goes outdoors so it won't get caught and strangle it's self. Be sure it is elastic or will break apart if caught!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for people with escape artist animals

posted 5 years ago

We have many clients that use these reflective id tags. It is such a good thing to have if an animal loves to escape when the owner is at work late. It really does only take a little bit of light to see the reflection and is very helpful at night when driving in poorly lit areas.

Pros: Very reflective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GirllyDevil899
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Idea To all Pet Owners

posted 5 years ago

Very good product...even though i dont allow my cats outside i still have tags on them just in case. Nothing worse then your cat or dog for that matter running away and never coming back home, because most animals lose there way back home I recommend this to all pet owners.

Pros: if your animal gets lost it has your info on it

Cons: im not sure havent found any really.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Reflect Tags

posted 5 years ago

We sell these in the shop I work at. Many of our clients wear them. They are made of sturdy metal and reflect very well. The only down fall is that my cat got hers caught in a phone cord under my computer desk and it freaked her out for a second. But a very nice product.

Pros: Really does work.

Cons: sometimes gets caught in cords when playing around the house.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

All pets should wear ID tags....

posted 5 years ago

Whether a cat is allowed to roam outdoors or not, these are great to have just in case they accidently slip outside. My dog wore Lucky Pet Tags & even rubbing against her other tags it held up for many years (the collars didn't!) The surface is highly reflective as well.

Pros: Highly visible

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›