Product:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

More Products By LuckyPet:
Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

189 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayla
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Idea

posted 5 years ago

I think that these are a great product for any animal that is going to be outside at night. This would definitely help see them in the dark. I have something similar to these on my dogs tags that glows in the dark, also helps me see them in the hall so I dont trip over them in the dark. Very good investment.

Pros: best for outside animals

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley E
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Price

posted 5 years ago

The website luckypet.com offers a variety of pet ID tags.. Both traditional and more trendy ones. The biggest plus is that they are cheap, and the shipping cost is super low! I ordered one for 9.95, and the shipping cost was 1.25. Not to mention, they told me I would receive the tag in three to six days!

Pros: Great Styles

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great ID tags

posted 6 years ago

I use these on halters, collars, and any form of needed ID, they are great to attach to a halter when at a show, just in case the animal needs owner ID info.
In case a pet has gotten out of the yard, they have come in a great use by someone being able to phone and let us know they had our pet.
Great ID.

Pros: use for allot of animals

Cons: waiting for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Safty

posted 6 years ago

I got the reflector for my dog to ware when we go on late night walks. He normally walks in front of me and even though he has white on him sometimes it hard for even me to see him let alone cars. I just wanted to make sure the he can be seen when it is dark at night just in case he gets away from me.

Pros: Helps people see dark pets at night

Cons: limited styles and sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 5 years ago

One night, my my cat was running loose, and my neighbor was driving home at night, and one of the street lights were out, so it was very dark. My neighbor came and told us that we need to keep a closer eye on her because the only reason he didn't hit Cassie was bc the tag reflected and he saw her.

Pros: Easy to find pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›