Product:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

More Products By LuckyPet:
Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

189 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jacquie71
Flag
Rating: 5

A helpful item

posted 5 years ago

I have recently bought them for my little girls. Just incase they get out by accident. Along with bells and breakaway collars. They are strickly indoor kitties however that did not stop one of them from hitchin a ride out in a box spring one day. Yes she is ok and safe at home now with her new collar. Even if your animal is an indoor one you should still take some safety steps such as these tags.

Pros: reflects well with light

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep Your Cat Safe

posted 6 years ago

This is a great item to have especially for outdoor cats! It keeps them safe at night from cars

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marianne
Flag
Rating: 5

Beneficial

posted 5 years ago

I think theyre awesome. I want to get one for my kitten because he is quite the energetic adventurer so I'm afraid he might sneak out into the night haha. It would be more of a comfort to know that people could avoid hitting him or anything if they catch the light reflection off his collar. I still really would prefer he doesnt sneak outside though.
Not until he's older maybe.

Pros: It will be safer if you let them out at night.

Cons: The light might reflect in their eyes? if it did then that kould be dangerous to the animal. Also,if there are wild animals that could hurt him, the light would catch their attention.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katelyn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Important to have

posted 5 years ago

although i live relatively far from the road and others I have baught this product. I love my cats and they do like to roam free at night. By placing this on them I feel safer pulling into the drive way at night and I must say it does reflect very well. I think it would be more beneficial however to those that live closer to the road and to others. It is a good product!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets that Glow

posted 5 years ago

My cat is an indoor cat but I travel a lot by car, many times, many miles. I am so careful with her in the car, but fear something just might happen and she gets out of the car and runs>>>.

So, she wears one of these reflective tags and also has her name and my telephone # on it.

Good topic to review. Thank you.


Pros: Good for cats that travel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›