Product:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

More Products By LuckyPet:
Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

FLIRT Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

189 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

These tags are great! They are durable and stand up to all kinds of wear and tear. Have had some for more than 5 years now and they are still easy to read. The reflective strip on the tag is a great option also and really works.

I also like the option to put the cat in a database with emergency numbers. That is a great feature!

But tags and collars get lost especially in emergencies. Please microchip your pet! Find someone in your area that is doing it at a lower cost than your vet if necessary.

Pros: Works great!

Cons: More expensive than other tags, but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adele P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reflection

posted 6 years ago

Polo loves to go out at night, I can see him better in our yard with this on.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for any cat

posted 6 years ago

All cats need a ID tag so one with a relfector is really great so you can see them better at night. They really stand out in the dark

Pros: reflector

Cons: none at all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for so many reasons. ID tags save lives when a pet is lost. The reflective part is also nice because it makes it a little bit easier to see your pet in the dark.

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 3

Not Good If Your Cat Encounters Coyotes...

posted 5 years ago

Before I thought about it, I got one of these for Attila (in her transition days from stray to indoor cat). I realized right away that it was a mistake. Granted, I could find her more easily if she stayed out past dusk. I realized if the light reflected for my eyes, it also reflected for our neighborhood coyotes. If you don't have to worry about animals who prey on cats in the dark, then this is for you.

Pros: Great for being able to see an escaped cat in the dark

Cons: Easier for coyotes to see an escaped cat in the dark

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›