Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Tags

posted 5 years ago

Although my cats don't go outside, I keep collars and tags on them just in case. I particularly like the variety and types of this brand.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yogimiester
Flag
Rating: 5

Tres tres cute!

posted 5 years ago

I used to have a cat, and her tag looked so cute on her! It withheld very nicely, and when she tried to eat it, it held up pretty well!

Pros: My cat looked great in it

Cons: She tried to eat it once

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

All pets should have

posted 5 years ago

All pets should have this. Even if they are in the house, sometimes they do sneak out. This would be a great help in that situation

Pros: A must have

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TJGraz
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cool

posted 6 years ago

I want one of these for my cat because she def thinks she is hot stuff. Sometimes she doesn't even look at you until she wants to.

Pros: Funny and good id

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denice R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need to get this!

posted 6 years ago

My handsome cat would look so cute walk around wearing this.

Pros: Cute

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›