Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Tags

posted 5 years ago

Although my cats don't go outside, I keep collars and tags on them just in case. I particularly like the variety and types of this brand.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yogimiester
Flag
Rating: 5

Tres tres cute!

posted 5 years ago

I used to have a cat, and her tag looked so cute on her! It withheld very nicely, and when she tried to eat it, it held up pretty well!

Pros: My cat looked great in it

Cons: She tried to eat it once

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

All pets should have

posted 5 years ago

All pets should have this. Even if they are in the house, sometimes they do sneak out. This would be a great help in that situation

Pros: A must have

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TJGraz
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cool

posted 5 years ago

I want one of these for my cat because she def thinks she is hot stuff. Sometimes she doesn't even look at you until she wants to.

Pros: Funny and good id

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denice R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need to get this!

posted 6 years ago

My handsome cat would look so cute walk around wearing this.

Pros: Cute

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›