Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siera
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

these are so adorable and the durability is nice you never know what your cat is going to do when it gets out so the tags need to be durable and weather proof so you can be reunited

Pros: cute

Cons: variety

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tags

posted 5 years ago

I saw these in a pet store and thought they were nice. They had a couple different styles and they looked cool. The boys now sport them around and they look awsome.

Pros: Cute styles and inexspensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Hot cat

posted 6 years ago

These tags are adorable and functional. It is great that they are engraved. The cats personality will really be known, now to anyone that meet you.

Pros: Cute phrases

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tag

posted 5 years ago

This is a very cute design for you to get for your kitty. It is very attractive and stands out, which is what you want when your pet is lost.

Pros: cute design

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

All pets should have these, whether they are inside or outside pets because pets do sometimes wander and do not always find their way home.

Pros: Love that it is engravable.

Cons: Wish that it came in other colors.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›