Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Norrie
Flag
Rating: 4

Tags are very necessary for cats

posted 5 years ago

Even indoor cats may find themselves out in the big world so a tag can really help get your cat back home but make sure you put the tag on a break-away-collar and still have an ID chip inserted in your pet.

Pros: So cute when you don't want your cat to wear a cookie-cutter tag

Cons: Doesn't replace an ID chip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

Every cat already knows they're "hot stuff" but at least this way, they can wear it proudly for everyone to see! These tags are unique and stylish, and I would recommend getting one for any handsome feline.

Pros: Very unique

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat IS hot!

posted 5 years ago

Oh yes, my cat is hot stuff and she knows it.

I have this tag and it is great. Nice bright color too, for visibility. That combined with being able to engrave, has made this the best for my cat.

Pros: Catchy logo

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Name tag

posted 5 years ago

this is essential for all animals to have its a great way for your pet to be identified and to look good at the same time. It is vital for everyone to have an id on their pets for their safe return.

Pros: Goood vriety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Okowasso
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 5 years ago

My cats are outside all teh time so I need something on them to help identify they are not strays. Works fine although I don't like their collars too tight and sometimes I lose a collar and tag.

Pros: Worked just fine

Cons: no real complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›