Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Alright

posted 6 years ago

All cats need identification ,so this is a great way to give them it. im not too fond of the design, i think plain tags do the trick just fine. These are nice if your looking for a different type of design. they last long

Pros: all cats need an ID

Cons: the design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danb
Flag
Rating: 5

So practical

posted 5 years ago

This was definitely a must for my cat because he has been known to run outside when the door is just ajar. Just got him a collar for xmas which he doesn't really mind wearing so decided, that an ID tag was warranted.

Pros: durable, colorful, practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lori
Flag
Rating: 4

Tag your pets

posted 5 years ago

Please tag your pets, even if they're microchipped. If the vet is closed, you'll get your pet back sooner with a regular tag.

Honest people who find animals look for tags. They really don't want to keep your pet.

Pros: important if lost

Cons: can be lost off of collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom B.
Flag
Rating: 5

NIce

posted 6 years ago

No matter what kind of animal you have they need a tag that can ID them in case they get. You never know when they might slip out the door. This is the perfect way to do that with some style. Highly Recommended.

Pros: Excellent price, cool designs, easy to use website

Cons: smaller in size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Portn
Flag
Rating: 5

The tag for the stepping out cat

posted 5 years ago

This product was purchased as a gift for my cat. He would not wear a plain cat color. Got one of these and put it on the collar. Now if I take the collar off to brush him he paws to have it put back on.

Pros: clear and easy to see

Cons: does scratch somewhat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›