Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Engraveable is best

posted 5 years ago

I like "Hot Stuff" on the tag, but for me it is not necessary. What I rally like is the ability to engrave on this kitty tag.

Maybe in addition to name or phone # or address as one can usually get pre-ordered, email would be great too. Able to engrave gives the owner choices.

Pros: Can engrave

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara29
Flag
Rating: 5

ID Lovin

posted 6 years ago

I love the id tag. I fell safe knowing if my pet is lost they have this id tag to help them come home.

Pros: Colorfull

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Catchy!

posted 5 years ago

these are a super cute way to keep a visible idea on your cat in case she sneaks out! I loved the design, but didn't like the fact my cat gnawed it off somehow.. overall, I think its a really nice product and a cute way to personalize a tag for your kitty!

Pros: very bright, easy to see.

Cons: my cat managed to somehow chew one off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mia C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quirky and functional

posted 5 years ago

cute and adds a personal quirky touch with the ability to engrave.. cost wise there are cheaper options but it's also like collars. If you want a special one you have to sacrifice convenience and price. Bottom line collars and tags are a neccessity!!!

Pros: more personalized than standard engraved tag

Cons: other tags are easier to acquire

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mad314
Flag
Rating: 5

All pets need to have a calor with tags

posted 6 years ago

all animlas need to have tags and calors because if they get out they can get back to you and you don't hace to pay for that expensive home again thing

Pros: differant colores and styles

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›