Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful and responsible

posted 6 years ago

I love these tags. All of my critters have their own tags. I like all of the styles that they have available too. They're very durable.

Pros: cute and smart

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chris
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

my mom has them on her dogs and one time her dog got oose and someone found him and called.i think they should be on all animals incase they do get lost.

Pros: great if your prt gets lost

Cons: does not always stay on

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeremy A.
Flag
Rating: 3

I could take it or leave it

posted 5 years ago

Out of all of the pet tags out there, this one just isn't for me. I bought it on a whim and never really LOVED it. I mean, it works, get's the job done and gets comments from visitors but I guess it is just not my style. I'll only give it a three because it's decent but I will have chosen a different style of tag next time around.

Pros: It's a tag

Cons: Not the best for my tastes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Your cats deserve Christmas Presents too

posted 5 years ago

Why not get your animals a Christmas present too? And why not something that is nice to look at and practical. My cats all have tags with their name on it and you can tell that they feel special running around with their little tags. I also like that if they ever got lost they would have something with their information on it.

Pros: Shiny bling for your cats with their name on it

Cons: Too many to choose from

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

I gues these work

posted 6 years ago

When I had 6 out of 10 cats go outside at my old house if they got lost I used these because they are easy to spot

Pros: okay

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›