Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats should wear an ID tag

posted 6 years ago

Cats and dogs should wear a collar an ID tag just incase they get lost. Even if it is an indoor cat...you never know they may slip outside.

Pros: Important product

Cons: none that I have

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good choice

posted 6 years ago

A GOOD ID TAG THAT ANY CAT SHOULD WEAR IF THEY ARE OUTSIDE. NEVER KNOW WHAT COULD HAPPEN.
I KNOW SOME SAY THEY ARE DANGEROUS BECAUSE OF THEM HANGING THEMSELVES.

Pros: ALL CATS NEED ID

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rtownsend
Flag
Rating: 5

ID Tags for All Animals

posted 6 years ago

These are the greatest for cats and dogs. We moved and I reviewed these tags from both my cat and dog for the information was no longer valid. My dog got away and fortuately the police help me find my dog three hours later. MUST HAVE!!!

Pros: Must Have

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all cats

posted 6 years ago

These are great tags for any cat that you own. all need tags for ID and these are a great way to make sure they have htem

Pros: nice quality

Cons: weird shape

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute tags

posted 6 years ago

Every cat should have a tag! These are really cute and get the job done!

Pros: great variety, durable, doesn't bother the cat

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›