Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

ID is so important

posted 6 years ago

Very important if you have an outdoor cat ID is a must

Pros: Stays on

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristaL
Flag
Rating: 4

Kooool Kitty

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a great idea to tag your pet, just incase he/she gets lost!! I think it's cool that it comes in different sizes, etc. that way they can walk around in style!

Pros: Tags your pet

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful tag

posted 6 years ago

it is so important for you to put a tag on your pet... especially if your cat gets outside.... (on accident) if someone find s it they know who it belongs to and calls you before taking it to a shelter.

Pros: cool tags

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 4

Humorous and cute

posted 6 years ago

this is great for any cat. gives them personality

Pros: works in adding style

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kinda cool

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a good idea. Dogs wear tags, why cant cats? Mine doesnt seem to mind wearing his but I know some of my friends cats seem to fight with them over this. Depending on what type of personality your cat has, it is a good idea.

Pros: Good idea

Cons: Some cats wont like wearing a collar/tag

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›