Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

ID is so important

posted 6 years ago

Very important if you have an outdoor cat ID is a must

Pros: Stays on

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristaL
Flag
Rating: 4

Kooool Kitty

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a great idea to tag your pet, just incase he/she gets lost!! I think it's cool that it comes in different sizes, etc. that way they can walk around in style!

Pros: Tags your pet

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful tag

posted 7 years ago

it is so important for you to put a tag on your pet... especially if your cat gets outside.... (on accident) if someone find s it they know who it belongs to and calls you before taking it to a shelter.

Pros: cool tags

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 4

Humorous and cute

posted 6 years ago

this is great for any cat. gives them personality

Pros: works in adding style

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kinda cool

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a good idea. Dogs wear tags, why cant cats? Mine doesnt seem to mind wearing his but I know some of my friends cats seem to fight with them over this. Depending on what type of personality your cat has, it is a good idea.

Pros: Good idea

Cons: Some cats wont like wearing a collar/tag

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›