Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

IDs are important

posted 5 years ago

Keep an ID on even your indoor cats. I particularly like the style of this ID since it's what your cat is thinking anyways!

Pros: useful, stylish

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Why wouldn't you have one?

posted 5 years ago

necessary for any cat.. ours is even an indoor cat, but I would never chance her being able to get out and be lost forever.

Pros: cat can be identified anywhere

Cons: a little too big, since our cat is just a kitten

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 3

Kool

posted 5 years ago

my cat didnt like the fact that she couldnt sneak up on the other cat b.c it made noise with her collar hitting the tag

Pros: style

Cons: didnt care for

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate tag

posted 5 years ago

Tags are important. They say I love you and I care. This one is great and the cats are proud to wear it. Good product.

Pros: Bright and happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

A great tag!

posted 5 years ago

This is funny and draws attention to the collar giving your cat a great chance of being returned to home if ever lost.

Pros: Necessity

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›