Product:
HOT STUFF Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 104 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Engraves Pet Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 170 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

104 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

IDs are important

posted 5 years ago

Keep an ID on even your indoor cats. I particularly like the style of this ID since it's what your cat is thinking anyways!

Pros: useful, stylish

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Why wouldn't you have one?

posted 6 years ago

necessary for any cat.. ours is even an indoor cat, but I would never chance her being able to get out and be lost forever.

Pros: cat can be identified anywhere

Cons: a little too big, since our cat is just a kitten

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 3

Kool

posted 5 years ago

my cat didnt like the fact that she couldnt sneak up on the other cat b.c it made noise with her collar hitting the tag

Pros: style

Cons: didnt care for

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate tag

posted 6 years ago

Tags are important. They say I love you and I care. This one is great and the cats are proud to wear it. Good product.

Pros: Bright and happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

A great tag!

posted 5 years ago

This is funny and draws attention to the collar giving your cat a great chance of being returned to home if ever lost.

Pros: Necessity

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›